Pokec Playlisty

Virus[(Dub)] - text

playlist Playlist
Now Here You Creeps
Punks And Freaks
I'm Talkin' 'bout Virus From The Street
Spread That Virus
Go For Hell
Check Out The Resistance Of Your Cells
Smoke Some Dope
Waste Your Brain
Kick Your Health Outta Da Drain
Fuel-Injection Makes You High
Ram It Up Your Poop-Chute
You Know Why
You Catch It Once
Catch It Twice
Catch It With Your Love-Device
It's A Man-Eating God-Creator
Collecting Lives
Paying Later
Rip That Thing And Do The Right Stuff
Messing With The Girls Ain't Not Enough
You Can't Lock It In
No Walls Too High
It's Busting Out Into The Sky
Virus Gonna Kill Y'all
Gonna Thrill Y'all
Gonna Fuck You Up (Fuck You Down/Knock You Out)
Makes You High
This Love Ain't Real It's Just A Fake
I Don't Care Of What You Make
Got A Keepsake Out Of All I'm Saying
Watch Your Style, Better Start Praying
You Did Wrong My Dear But It's Too Late
It's All Destroyed
What A State
You're The Victim, He's The Master
Beg For Mercy
More And Faster
I'm A Rock'n'roll Monster With A Bass-Guitar
My Face Is All Up
You've Gone Too Far
I've Been Sleeping For A Million Years Or Longer
You Woke Me Up I'm Even Stronger
Cleaning Up The Face Of Earth My Mother
You'll Never Ever, You'll Never Have Another
Blown To Pieces
Drowned In Slime
Not Worth A Tombstone
Sign Of The Time

Text pridal Moonblade

Videa přidal Moonblade

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.