Pokec Playlisty

Black Snake - text

playlist Playlist
The long way of distress
They call me from their void
I try to ignore them
They've never came so close
Darling, oh darling
Fear's coming up my back
Slowly, slowly
'cus all is covered in black
Black sun is rising
While dawn reflect in my eyes
Dragging across up the mountain
The cloud walks just behind
Darling oh darling
It is the judgement day
Listen, listen
Hear what the wizard tells
The victims are screaming
No sign of grace of god
The spell of witchcrafts magic
Until they lost their souls
Darling oh darling
I never go back there
Never, never
'cus all is covered in black

Text pridal IneM

Video přidal IneM

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.